Board of Directors

Board Members

IHartHarvest, Inc. Board of Directors, current update effective 01/22/2022

Always looking toward today and tomorrow

(Board Members - Go to the Board of Directors Website.)
  1. Current Board of Directors Chair 2022: Linda Zawaski, Moselem PA, eMail: eMail: Tele: (484) 648-0381), Board Member. *One year term, through January 2023 End of Board Meeting. Board Term duration to 2023.

2. Mr. Walter J. Zawaski, Jr., - Moselem, PA. Board Member, Board Term duration: Jan. 27, 2023.

    • Board Vice-Chair *1 year term, IHartHarvest, Inc.

    • Board Elected Company President (Executive Director) *1 year term, IHartHarvest, Inc.

    • Board Elected Treasurer, *1 year term, IHartHarvest, Inc.

3. Diaconal Minister Linda S. Zawaski, ELCA, - Board Member, Named: Deputy Director of Company by President, Term: Jan. 27, 2023

    • Board Member. IHartHarvest, Inc.

4. Ms. Karen Unger-Pollock, Douglassville, PA. Board Term duration 2023.

  • Board Secretary, *1 year term IHartHarvest, Inc.

5. Mr. Paul Lilienthal, - Moselem, PA. Board Member, Term duration: Jan. 31, 2026.

Board Membership Requirements (but not limited to); To be considered for Board Membership, as a United States of America Citizen, residing in the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, a) be aware of the minimum Board Member Duties, b) submit the completed Board Application (Board Application.pdf) along with your Resume' (business resume' suggested) to the current Chairperson of the Board of Directors for consideration, c) attend a Business Meeting of the Board prior to consideration, d) and be interviewed. As consideration of your application to be approved, your application will be submitted to the Board of Directors for deliberation and interview, toward application vote approval.

Become a Board of Directors Member: Description | Application

2021: Minutes | Treasurers Report | Managers Report | Annual Report 2021

A History >